HSBBQ - Home of the High School BBQ League


                      TEXAS HSBBQ LEAGUE

13 REGIONAL QUALIFIERS, 1 - STATE CHAMPIONSHIP (Burnet High School),

1 - HSBBQ NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (THE SLAB)  and LOTS HSBBQ DREAMS!




COLUMBUS HIGH SCHOOL

Columbus FCCLA

103 Cardinal Lane

Columbus, Texas

FRIDAY OCTOBER 21st, ,2022

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

EVE

Debbie Gregory - debbie.gregory@cisdschools.org

(979) 732-5746




THE ART INSTITUTE SAN ANTONIO

10000 I-10 Ste 200

San Antonio, Texas 75644

FRIDAY DECEMBER 9th, 2022

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Gary Rice - grice@aii.edu

Chris Hancock - Christopher.Hancock@eisd.net

(888) 222-0040


SANGER HIGH SCHOOL

100 Indian Ln

Sanger, Texas 78266

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 11th, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Amy Giddens - agiddens@sangerisd.org

(940) 458-7497

SANGER HIGH SCHOOL

100 Indian Ln

Sanger, Texas 78266

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 11th, 2023

FLYER / REGISTER

Amy Giddens - agiddens@sangerisd.org

(940) 458-7497



GILMER HIGH SCHOOL

850 Buffalo St.

Gilmer, Texas 75644

SATURDAY MARCH 25, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Katie Potter - potterk@gilmerisd.org

903-841-7400






GRADY HIGH SCHOOL

3500 FM829

Lenorah, Texas 79749


SATURDAY APRIL  6th, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

David Disselhorst - ddisselhorst@gradyisd.org

(432) 459-2445




 CARROLL HIGH SCHOOL

800 White Chapel Blvd

Soutlake Carroll, Texas 76092


SATURDAY APRIL  1ST, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Kimberly Goodman - KIMBERLY.GOODMAN@southlakecarroll.edu

(817) 949-5600




 GRANBURY HIGH SCHOOL

2000 W Pearl St, Granbury

Granbury, Texas 76048


SATURDAY APRIL  15th, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Brianne Langdon - BRIANNE.LANGDON@granburyisd.org

 (817) 408-4600






LEGACY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

3500 Neely Ave

Midland, Texas 79707 

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 11th, 2022

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

    Katt Stowers - katherine.irvine@midlandisd.net

(432) 240-2000






WHITE OAK HIGH SCHOOL

200 S White Oak Rd

White Oak, Texas 75693

SATURDAY JANUARY 28, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Leslie Rasco - rascol@woisd.net

(903) 291- 2038






jAMES MADISON HIGH SCHOOL

5005 Stahl Rd.

San Antonio, Texas 78747

SATURDAY MARCH 4, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Janelle McMullen - jmcmul1@neisd.net

210-356-1400





ALVIN HIGH SCHOOL

 802 S Johnson St

Alvin, Texas 77511

SATURDAY TBA, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Lisa Rodriguiz - lrodriguiz@alvinisd.net

(281) 245-3000



TRAVIS HIGH SCHOOL

1211 E Oltorf St

Austin, Texas 78704

SUNDAY APRIL 15, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Veronica Fernandez - TravisAlumniAssociation@yahoo.com

512-825-4367


CONNALLY HIGH SCHOOL

901 N Lacy Drive

Waco, Texas 76705

FRIDAY APRIL 21, 2023

FLYER  REGISTER  CHARTER

Sarah Rudd - srudd@connally.org

(254) 296-6700






BURNET HIGH SCHOOL

1000 Green Mile Road

Burnet, Texas 78611

SATURDAY MAY 6 , 2023

FLYER  REGISTER

Brandon Evans - bevans@BurnetCISD.net

(512) 756-6193



BURNET HIGH SCHOOL

1000 Green Mile Road

Burnet, Texas 78611

SATURDAY MAY 6 , 2023

FLYER / REGISTER

Brandon Evans - bevans@BurnetCISD.net

(512) 756-6193

THE SLAB - NATIONAL HSBBQ CHAMPIONSHIP

TO BE ANNOUNCED



TBA

FLYER / REGISTER

Chef Mike Erickson - principal@HighSchoolBBQLeague.com

(512)629-7357







SOCIAL MEDIA

#HSBBQ / #PROJECTBASTEBBQ 

www.MEAT.Education


NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL BBQ ASSOCIATION®, Inc.

P.O.  7816, Round Rock, Texas 78683

Principal@HighSchoolBBQLeague.com 

IRS filing information

EIN - 85-2136923



 Copyright 2019 - National High School BBQ Association, Inc. (NHSBBQ) and High School BBQ League (HSBBQL)  

  PRIVACY        TERMS AND CONDITION

www. MEAT.Education  www.BBQ.Education  www.Steak.Education  www.Beef.Education  www.Sausage.Education  www.Pitmaster.Education  www.Barbecue.Education

The members of National High School BBQ Association will provide equal opportunities in programs and activities, education, and employment to all persons regardless of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, age, disability, genetic information, veteran status, sexual orientation and will strive to achieve full and equal employment opportunity throughout National High School BBQ Association.